C-U at Home has at its head an Executive Director governed by a Board of Directors. This board is made up of up to twelve individuals with the common goal to see to it that C-U at Home stays true to its mission of serving the most vulnerable in our community.

We seek to be an asset to our community according to what we feel God is calling us to be. We feel led to serve the most vulnerable homeless and those on the verge of becoming homeless. By individualizing our services to each person we serve, we are able to see stronger relationships grow and greater success be achieved.

Staff Members

caret-down caret-up caret-left caret-right
Rob Dalhaus Executive Director, rob@cuathome.us
Aleta Keith Managing Director, aleta@cuathome.us
Steven Harper Men's Shelter, Housing & Outreach Coordinator, steven@cuathome.us
Miranda Jazdyk Phoenix Coordinator, miranda@cuathome.us
Susan McKee Administrative Assistant, susan@cuathome.us
Chloe Hanson Operations Assistant, chloe@cuathome.us
Jennifer Burnett Women's Shelter Coordinator, Austin's Place at C-U at Home jennifer@cuathome.us
Russell Mann Phoenix Assistant, russ@cuathome.us

Board Members

Maggie Johnson President
Mike Royse President Emeritus
Kim Simpson Vice President
Dan Ditchfield Treasurer
Joel Sanders Secretary
Michelle Grindley Board Member